Direkt zum Inhalt

Unsere Standorte

Mit rund 6.000 Mitarbeitenden sind wir an diesen 18 Standorten für Sie vor Ort:

Bad Oldesloe

Emma-Ihrer-Straße 8
23843 Bad Oldesloe
T. 04531 88 03 011
F. 04531 88 03 010
E-Mail: bad-oldesloe@bockholdt.de

Bremen

Senator-Harmssen-Straße 3
28197 Bremen
T. 0421 39 09 85 0
F. 0421 39 09 85 2
E-Mail: bremen@bockholdt.de

Flensburg

Ochsenweg 8
24976 Handewitt/Flensburg
T. 0461 95 70 80
F. 0461 95 70 814
E-Mail: flensburg@bockholdt.de

Hamburg

Großmannstraße 241
20539 Hamburg
T. 040 69 46 610
F. 040 69 46 61 30
E-Mail: hamburg@bockholdt.de

Hannover

Alter Flughafen 18a
30179 Hannover
T. 0511 65 55 31 11
F. 0511 65 55 31 70
E-Mail: hannover@bockholdt.de

Heide

Markt 50
25746 Heide
T. 0481 7 87 08 11
F. 0481 7 87 08 13
E-Mail: heide@bockholdt.de

Kiel

Liebigstraße 13
24145 Kiel
T. 0431 33 00 10
F. 0431 33 00 83
E-Mail: kiel@bockholdt.de

Lübeck

Gutenbergstraße 10
23566 Lübeck
T. 0451 6000 60
F. 0451 6000 699
E-Mail: luebeck@bockholdt.de

Lüneburg

Stadtkoppel 11
21337 Lüneburg
T. 04131 60 35 00
F. 04131 60 35 00
E-Mail: lueneburg@bockholdt.de

Magdeburg

Lübecker Straße 103
39124 Magdeburg
T. 0391 50 95 06 54
F. 0391 50 95 06 54
E-Mail: magdeburg@bockholdt.de

Neubrandenburg

Gneisstraße 7
17036 Neubrandenburg
T. 0395 58 26 51 6
F. 0395 54 41 69 9
E-Mail: neubrandenburg@bockholdt.de

Neumünster

Königsberger Straße 2a
24537 Neumünster
T. 04321 53 99 910
F. 04331 43 51 76
E-Mail: neumuenster@bockholdt.de

Norderstedt

Werkstraße 7
22844 Norderstedt
T. 040 36 91 93 620
F. 040 36 91 93 699
E-Mail: norderstedt@bockholdt.de

Oldenburg

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 43-45
26135 Oldenburg
T. 0441 20 05 40 70
F. 0441 20 05 08 21
E-Mail: oldenburg@bockholdt.de

Rendsburg

Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 52
24783 Rendsburg-Osterrönfeld
T. 04331 27 243
F. 04331 43 51 76
E-Mail: rendsburg@bockholdt.de

Rostock

Rigaer Straße 5
18107 Rostock
T. 0381 77 60 70
F. 0381 83 88 003
E-Mail: rostock@bockholdt.de

Schwerin

Handelsstraße 3
19061 Schwerin
T. 0385 4 78 07 93
F. 0385 4 78 07 95
E-Mail: schwerin@bockholdt.de

Stralsund

Robert-Bosch-Straße 12
18437 Stralsund
T. 03831 480 33 0
F. 03831 480 33 22
E-Mail: stralsund@bockholdt.de